opkhaven.blogg.se

The amazing spider man full movie 123movies
The amazing spider man full movie 123movies




another negative I have is that once Curt Connors turns into The Lizard he wants to turn all of New York City into Lizards, that is terrible writing for a villain. Another negative is the lack of development of Gwen Stacy, she has some romance with Peter and helps him in the end with the antidote, that's it. Here are my negatives Again I didn't like Andrew Garfield's portrayal as Peter Parker, I thought he was too cool and handsome that I just couldn't buy him as that character. However this film is messy and I'm gonna go into it now. Also the fight scenes are fun as hell, one of my favourite aspects of the film. And Rhys Ifans even though being the most underdeveloped character in this film he is excellently portrayed.Īnother positive was the visuals and cinematography. Martin Sheen does a really good job as Uncle Ben, Sally Field is good as Aunt May even though I feel she doesn't have much to do, Emma Stone is great as Gwen Stacy even though she is pretty underdeveloped. But as Spider-Man he's really good, he's on par if not better than Tobey Maguire's portrayal as Spider-Man. I just don't see him as this dork, in real life with that persona he'd be rolling it with the cool kids. Andrew Garfield I think is really good as Spider-Man but I don't buy him as Peter Parker.

the amazing spider man full movie 123movies the amazing spider man full movie 123movies

I'm gonna go into some positives first then I'll go into negatives.įirst off I do think the cast is very good. For me I felt that this film was pretty soulless. I personally wasn't very emotionally invested with this film as much as I was with the Raimi trilogy.






The amazing spider man full movie 123movies